Geschäfts­leitung

Fabian Seitz

Fabian Seitz

CEO / CSO

Andreas Rüegg

Andreas Rüegg

CTO

 
Bisignano Giuseppe

Giuseppe Bisignano

CFO

 
Thomas Girelli

Thomas Girelli

COO

Sales

 
Steninger Sofia

Sofia Steninger

Head of Sales
+41 44 931 81 10
ssteninger@seitz.ch

Natalie Araneta

Natalie Araneta

Head of Customer Success
+41 44 931 81 12
naraneta@seitz.ch

Danilo Lazzeri

Danilo Lazzeri

PET
+41 44 931 81 19
dlazzeri@seitz.ch

 
Marc Rüegg

Marc Rüegg

PET
+41 44 931 81 05
mrueegg@seitz.ch

Angelo Varrone

Angelo Varrone

PET
+41 44 931 81 08
avarrone@seitz.ch

Felix Vontobel

Felix Vontobel

ES
+41 44 931 81 14
fvontobel@seitz.ch

Lukas Urwyler

Lukas Urwyler

AFS
+41 44 930 81 13
lurwyler@seitz.ch

Marcel Weber

Marcel Weber

AFS, ES, NPP
+41 44 930 81 89
mweber@seitz.ch

Matthias Duvenbeck

AFS
+41 44 931 81 30
mduvenbeck@seitz.ch

Market Management

 
Andreas Bircher

Andreas Bircher

+41 44 931 81 90
abircher@seitz.ch

 
Rico Schöni

Rico Schöni

+41 44 930 81 23
rschoeni@seitz.ch

Industrialisierung

Cornel Stucki

Cornel Stucki

Produktions- & Fertigungsingenieur
+41 44 931 81 60
cstucki@seitz.ch

Einkauf

Ronny Presente

Ronny Presente

Einkäufer
+41 44 931 81 95
rpresente@seitz.ch

Roland Kobel

Roland Kobel

Einkäufer
+41 44 931 81 62
rkobel@seitz.ch

Verwaltungsrat

Urs Seitz, Verwaltungsrat

Urs Seitz

Verwaltungsratspräsident/Inhaber

Ronald Fehlmann - Verwaltungsrat

Ronald Fehlmann

Verwaltungsratsmitglied

Martin Folini - Verwaltungsrat

Dr. Martin Folini

Verwaltungsratsmitglied