Management

Fabian Seitz

CEO

Huber, Urs - CFO

Urs Huber

CFO ad Interim

Thomas Girelli - COO

Thomas Girelli

COO

Sales PET

Francesco Fini, Head of Business Unit PET

Francesco Fini

Head of Business Unit PET

+41 44 931 81 10
ffini@seitz.ch

Angelo Varrone - Key Account Manager

Angelo Varrone

Key Account Manager PET

+41 44 931 81 08
avarrone@seitz.ch

Marc Rüegg

Inside Sales Engineer PET

+41 44 931 81 05
mrueegg@seitz.ch

Sales ES

Ricardo Müller, Head of Business Unit ES

Ricardo Müller

Head of Business Unit ES, NPP & GT

+41 44 931 81 89
rmueller@seitz.ch

Felix Vontobel, Key Account Manager

Felix Vontobel

Key Account Manager ES

+41 44 931 81 14
fvontobel@seitz.ch

Sales NPP & GT

Natalia Amosova- Head of Business Unit NPP & GT

Ricardo Müller

Head of Business Unit ES, NPP & GT

+41 44 931 81 89
rmueller@seitz.ch

Libo Schwuchow

Libo Schwuchow

Head of Industry Sector NPP & GT

+41 44 931 81 12
lschwuchow@seitz.ch

Sales AFS & Industry

Leon Trajber, Head of Business Development

Leon Trajber

Head of Business Uni AFS & Industry

+41 44 931 81 90
ltrajber@seitz.ch

Matthias Duvenbeck - Head of Business Unit AFS & Industry

Matthias Duvenbeck

Head of Industry Sector CNG & Industry

+41 44 931 81 30
mduvenbeck@seitz.ch

Engineering & Research

Marcel Ramsperger, Head of Central Engineering

Dr. Marcel Ramsperger

Head of Central Engineering
mramsperger@seitz.ch

 

Industrialisation

Sandro Tödtli

Purchasing & Industrialisation Manager
+41 44 931 81 50
stoedtli@seitz.ch

Purchasing

Ronny Presente

Ronny Presente

Purchasing Manager

+41 44 931 81 95
rpresente@seitz.ch

Roland Kobel

Roland Kobel

Purchasing Manager

+41 44 931 81 62
rkobel@seitz.ch

Digital & IT

Dimitris Di Sandro

Dr. Dimitris Di Sandro

Head of Digital & IT

HR-Management

Brunner Brigitt - Head of Human Resources

Brigitt Brunner

Head of Human Resources
jobs@seitz.ch

Board of Directors

Urs Seitz, Verwaltungsrat

Urs Seitz

Chairman/Owner

Andreas Steiner - CEO

Andreas Steiner

Member of the Board of Directors

 

Jost Sigrist, Verwaltungsrat

Jost Sigrist

Member of the Board of Directors

Ronald Fehlmann- Verwaltungsrat

Ronald Fehlmann

Member of the Board of Directors

Martin Folini - Verwaltungsrat

Dr. Martin Folini

Member of the Board of Directors