Benefits

Continuing education

Continuing education – “Development is important to Seitz”

We strive to continually improve the skills of our employees on all levels by means of targeted personnel development. From intensive initial training through to individual continuing education – we support our employees in developing and fulfilling their potential.

Social matters

Social matters – “There’s always something going on at Seitz”

We also place great value on social interactions. Whether team events, ski weekends, summer BBQs, or lunchtime runs – there’s always something going on.

Bonus – “Sharing our success”

Bonus – “Sharing our success”

We want all of our employees to benefit from our success, either in the form of profit sharing or through our success- and performance-based participation scheme for senior management employees. Every individual is rewarded when we achieve our goals together.

Insurance – “Securely insured”

Insurance – “Securely insured”

Our employees benefit from attractive insurance coverage, e.g. continued pay of 100% of the wages in the event of an accident or illness for one whole year (80% after this period) as well as daily benefits insurance, covered by us.

Gifts – “The little things make the difference”

Gifts – “The little things make the difference”

Employees can regularly enjoy little perks such as ice cream in the summer to combat the heat, or around Easter, when the Easter Bunny hops by, or in winter, when Santa Claus stops by with a treat.

Benefits

Weiterbildung – „Förderung ist SEITZ wichtig“

Durch gezielte Personalentwicklung wollen wir die Kompetenzen unserer   Mitarbeitenden auf allen Stufen kontinuierlich erhöhen. Von der intensiven Einarbeitung bis hin zur individuellen Weiterbildung – wir unterstützen unsere Mitarbeitenden bei der Entwicklung und Nutzung ihrer Potenziale.

Gesellschaftliches – „Bei SEITZ ist immer etwas los“

Das Miteinander wird bei uns auch gefördert - ob bei Teamevents, Ski-Weekends, Grillieren im Sommer oder Joggen über Mittag – es ist immer was los.

Bonus – „Am Erfolg teilhaben“

Alle Mitarbeitenden sollen am Erfolg teilhaben. Entweder als Erfolgsbeteiligung oder Kadermitarbeitende im Erfolgs- und leistungsabhängigen Beteiligungssystem. Es lohnt sich für jeden Einzelnen, wenn wir gemeinsam die Ziele erreichen.

Versicherungen – „Sicher versichert“

Bei uns profitieren Mitarbeitende von attraktiven Versicherungsleistungen wie z.B. Lohnfortzahlung bei Unfall und Krankheit zu 100% während einem ganzen Jahr (danach 80%) sowie die Übernahme der Taggeldversicherungs-Beiträge.

Geschenke – „Der kleine Unterschied“

Mitarbeitende können sich immer wieder an Kleinigkeiten erfreuen wie Glacés im Sommer, um die Hitze erträglicher zu machen, oder an Ostern wenn der Hase vorbei hoppelt, oder im Winter wenn der Samichlaus vorbei schaut.