管理层

Fabian Seitz 

CEO / CSO

Jochen Christoph - CFO and Head Corporate Development

Jochen Christoph

CFO and Head Corporate Development

Thomas Girelli - COO

Thomas Girelli

COO

中国分部

Jason Du

Jason Du

General Manager

+86 21 336 338 82
jason@seitz.cn

Tony Chen

Tony Chen

Key Account Manager ES

+86 21 336 338 80
tony@seitz.cn

瑞士总部销售 PET

Angelo Varrone

Angelo Varrone

+41 44 931 81 08
avarrone@seitz.ch

Marc Rueegg

Marc Rüegg

Inside Sales Engineer PET

+41 44 931 81 05
mrueegg@seitz.ch

 

瑞士总部销售 ES

Felix Vontobel, Key Account Manager

Felix Vontobel

+41 44 931 81 14
fvontobel@seitz.ch

瑞士总部销售 AFS & Industry

Matthias Duvenbeck - Head of Business Unit AFS & Industry

Matthias Duvenbeck

+41 44 931 81 30
mduvenbeck@seitz.ch

采购及工业化

Cornel Stucki

Purchasing & Industrialisation Manager
+41 44 931 81 60
stoedtli@seitz.ch

采购

Ronny Presente

Ronny Presente

Purchasing Manager

+41 44 931 81 95
rpresente@seitz.ch

Roland Kobel

Roland Kobel

Purchasing Manager

+41 44 931 81 62
rkobel@seitz.ch

董事会

Urs Seitz, Verwaltungsrat

Urs Seitz

Chairman/Owner

Ronald Fehlmann - Verwaltungsrat

Ronald Fehlmann

Member of the Board of Directors

Martin Folini - Verwaltungsrat

Dr. Martin Folini

Member of the Board of Directors