管理层

Fabian Seitz 

CEO

Jochen Christoph - CFO and Head Corporate Development

Jochen Christoph

CFO and Head Corporate Development

Thomas Girelli - COO

Thomas Girelli

COO

中国分部

Jason Du

Jason Du

General Manager

+86 21 336 338 82
jason@seitz.cn

Tony Chen

Tony Chen

Key Account Manager ES

+86 21 336 338 80
tony@seitz.cn

瑞士总部销售 PET

Francesco Fini, Head of Business Unit PET

Francesco Fini

CSO

Angelo Varrone - Key Account Manager

Angelo Varrone

+41 44 931 81 08
avarrone@seitz.ch

Marc Rüegg

Inside Sales Engineer PET

+41 44 931 81 05
mrueegg@seitz.ch

瑞士总部销售 ES

Ricardo Müller, Head of Business Unit ES

Ricardo Müller

Head of Business Unit ES, NPP & GT

+41 44 931 81 89
rmueller@seitz.ch

Felix Vontobel, Key Account Manager

Felix Vontobel

+41 44 931 81 14
fvontobel@seitz.ch

瑞士总部销售 NPP & GT

Ricardo Müller

Head of Business Unit ES, NPP & GT

+41 44 931 81 89
rmueller@seitz.ch

瑞士总部销售 AFS & Industry

Leon Trajber, Head of Business Development

Leon Trajber

Head of Business Unit AFS & Industry

+41 44 931 81 90
ltrajber@seitz.ch

Matthias Duvenbeck - Head of Business Unit AFS & Industry

Matthias Duvenbeck

+41 44 931 81 30
mduvenbeck@seitz.ch

工程和研发

Marcel Ramsperger, Head of Central Engineering

Dr. Marcel Ramsperger

CTO

采购及工业化

Cornel Stucki

Purchasing & Industrialisation Manager
+41 44 931 81 60
stoedtli@seitz.ch

采购

Ronny Presente

Ronny Presente

Purchasing Manager

+41 44 931 81 95
rpresente@seitz.ch

Roland Kobel

Roland Kobel

Purchasing Manager

+41 44 931 81 62
rkobel@seitz.ch

信息数字化及IT技术

Dimitris Di Sandro

Dr. Dimitris Di Sandro

Head of Digital & IT

人力资源

Rita Caderas

Rita Caderas

Head of Human Resources &
Organizational Development

董事会

Urs Seitz, Verwaltungsrat

Urs Seitz

Chairman/Owner

Ronald Fehlmann - Verwaltungsrat

Ronald Fehlmann

Member of the Board of Directors

Martin Folini - Verwaltungsrat

Dr. Martin Folini

Member of the Board of Directors