Management

Fabian Seitz 

CEO / CSO

Jochen Christoph - CFO and Head Corporate Development

Jochen Christoph

CFO and Head Corporate Development

Thomas Girelli

Thomas Girelli

COO

Sales PET

Angelo Varrone

Angelo Varrone

+41 44 931 81 08
avarrone@seitz.ch

Marc Rüegg

Marc Rüegg

+41 44 931 81 05
mrueegg@seitz.ch

Sales ES

Felix Vontobel

Felix Vontobel

+41 44 931 81 14
fvontobel@seitz.ch

Sales AFS & Industry

Matthias Duvenbeck

Matthias Duvenbeck

+41 44 931 81 30
mduvenbeck@seitz.ch

Industrialisation

Marcel Ramsperger, Head of Central Engineering

Cornel Stucki

Purchasing & Industrialisation Manager
+41 44 931 81 60
cstucki@seitz.ch

Purchasing

Ronny Presente

Ronny Presente

Purchasing Manager
+41 44 931 81 95
rpresente@seitz.ch

Roland Kobel

Roland Kobel

Purchasing Manager
+41 44 931 81 62
rkobel@seitz.ch

Board of Directors

Urs Seitz, Verwaltungsrat

Urs Seitz

Chairman/Owner

Ronald Fehlmann- Verwaltungsrat

Ronald Fehlmann

Member of the Board of Directors

Martin Folini - Verwaltungsrat

Dr. Martin Folini

Member of the Board of Directors